Call Now! (336) 362-9816

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.87

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 04/28/2017 | Author: Dorothy D., Walnut Cove, NC

Comments: Glenn is the type of contractor everyone wants... on-time, honest, and a perfectionist in his work. I have worked with many contractors over the years but he by far is THE BEST!! He repaired my 900 sq. ft. deck and built benches. I am planning on having him complete other jobs for me. I recommend him without hesitation.

Review Date: 01/05/2015 | Author: A a W., Greensboro, NC

Comments: Glenn was very reasonable and provided excellent service and communication during the project. We eventually brought him back to do additional work for us, based on what he did in this project.

Review Date: 10/31/2013 | Author: Al B., Kernersville, NC

Comments: The work was done professionally and on schedule. We have already recommended him to friends.

Review Date: 10/29/2013 | Author: Roy B., Summerfield, NC

Comments: Glenn is very capable at many types of repairs. We used his skills for several repairs.t

Review Date: 10/16/2013 | Author: Karen & bernie S., Greensboro, NC

Comments: Glenn is knowledgeable, answers questions well, and listened to our concerns. When we couldn't find a custom color we liked for painting our deck, he did. He, and his two workers, did a fine job on our deck.

Review Date: 06/11/2013 | Author: Norma M., Greensboro, NC

Comments: Would definitely recommend to friend and use again.

Review Date: 04/26/2013 | Author: Ellen C., Greensboro, NC

Comments: I love my deck. Mr. Myrick did a great job and was very professional.

Review Date: 11/28/2012 | Author: Brian M., Greensboro, NC

Comments: Glenn communicated very well which is rare with contractors. He built exactly what he described at the exact price he estimated. He even came back to fix a minor problem on the next day. You won't find a more professional contractor of this quality.

Review Date: 07/12/2012 | Author: Royland S., High Point, NC

Comments: Glenn and his crew arrived on time, did a great job, and provided excellent customer service. He was great throughout the whole process - from design to execution. If I have any other projects in the future I will definitely be in contact with him.

Review Date: 07/10/2012 | Author: Molly M., Greensboro, NC

Comments: Great job

Review Date: 10/26/2011 | Author: Minnie M., Jamestown, NC

Comments: Glen Myrick built a beautiful maintenance free screened room for my home. He is trustworthy, hard working and professional. I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 10/26/2011 | Author: Donald E., High Point, NC

Comments: good price great work on time explained everything i would hire them again for other projects

Review Date: 10/23/2011 | Author: Walter T., Greensboro, NC

Comments: Glen was a very friendly, prompt craftsman. His work was excellent in every way. I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 06/21/2011 | Author: Richard B., Greensboro, NC

Comments: We think he does good quality work and we will use him again.

Review Date: 06/18/2011 | Author: Terry B., Summerfield, NC

Comments: Glenn did a great job, he was here when he said he would be, and ensured we were satisfied with the work before payment.

Review Date: 06/18/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Summerfield, NC

Comments: Showed up as promised and was very capable as far as the work itself.

Review Date: 05/28/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Winston Salem, NC

Comments: Needed Myrick to work on several residential projects, different locations. Great!

Review Date: 05/12/2011 | Author: Roger J., Kernersville, NC

Comments: Glenn was able to repond to my request to replace my deck within a week and complete it in two days. Very professional. I would recommend him for his deck work. Workmanship was very good.

Review Date: 12/01/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Greensboro, NC

Comments: Great working experience

Review Date: 11/10/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Greensboro, NC

Comments: Very timely and very good pricing.

Review Date: 10/31/2010 | Author: Catherine P., Greensboro, NC

Comments: Glenn was awesome! I had some repairs that I wanted done, and he finished the job within days. Highly recommend him for future jobs.

Review Date: 10/27/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Greensboro, NC

Comments: Service was excellent. I would highly recommend Glenn.

Review Date: 10/16/2010 | Author: Gayle P., High Point, NC

Comments: Professional,friendly,considerate...completed,aspromised.

Review Date: 10/13/2010 | Author: L G., Colfax, NC

Comments: We were very impressed with Glenn's professionalism. He was prompt in returning e-mails and calls and giving us an estimate. He worked quickly and carefully, keeping in mind our need for the project's speedy completion. The completed project was done professionally and looks great. We would definitely consider hiring Glenn for additional projects for our home. He will be the first one we call. We rate the project and personel Excellent.

Review Date: 09/16/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Greensboro, NC

Comments: Glenn was very professional and courteous. His guys did a good job but showed up unannounced a few days after they were originally due to perform the job.

Review Date: 08/30/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Rural Hall, NC

Comments: Capable and fun, Glenn and Chris rebuilt a porch and deck to last 2 lifetimes. There were several unexpected complications along the way, including the roofing subcontractor not showing up. Like any good contractor, he made every effort to get in touch with them and gave them time to save face, then called another contractor that he knew well and kept the job on track. The new subs came out and had it done by night fall.

Review Date: 07/24/2010 | Author: Phillip G., Kernersville, NC

Comments: Glenn did some outside wood trim repair work on our brick house and he did a superior job. We will definitely call him again if we need more work done.

Review Date: 07/24/2010 | Author: Shawn H., Winston Salem, NC

Comments: My brother and I were very happy with Glenn's professionalism. He came out to my property and completed the job in a timely manner. We were very pleased with his work and will use him on future projects we may have on our property.

Review Date: 07/06/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Greensboro, NC

Comments: Glenn was right on time and did a great job. He was professional and trustworthy. I will use him again when I have projects needing done. It was good quality work at a very reasonable price.

Review Date: 06/04/2010 | Author: Ryan D., ,

Comments: Just that he is very good at what he does.